Helen Shapiro – Collection


17 Classic Performances

Talking To Helen Shapiro – Walking Back To Happiness – Cry My Heart Out
You Don’t Know – End Of The World – I Don’t Care – My Guy
You Better Shop Around – Walking Back To Happiness – Make Me Belong To You
Let’s Talk About love – Sometime Yesterday – Wait Until September
Wait A Little Longer – Queen For Tonight – Look Who It Is
Helen On – Blue Peter

Bonus: This Is Your Life- Helen Shapiro

Category: .