The Beatles Cartoons


Series 1-2 3-: All 39 Episodes
6 Dvds

  • The Beatles cartoon collection is an American animated television series featuring the fanciful and musical misadventures of the popular English rock band of the same name. It ran from 1965 to 1969 on ABC in the US.The series debuted on September 25, 1965 and ended on September 7, 1969. A total of 39 episodes were produced.

Quality Is Pretty Good

Artwork On Dvds Only

Category: .