Wodehouse Playhouse


John Alderton – Pauline Collins
Series 1/2/3 – 6 Dvd Set
Wodehouse Playhouse is a British television comedy series based on the short stories of P. G. Wodehouse. From 1974 to 1978, three series were made, with 21 half-hour episodes altogether in the entire series..

Printed Artwork On The Discs Only

Category: .